Wyatt Employment Law Report

The Team

Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs’ Employment & Labor Law Service Team includes experienced lawyers in multiple offices who counsel both public and private employers on all aspects of employer-employee relations.

 

LOUISVILLE OFFICE

C. Tyson Gorman

502.562.7332

tgorman@wyattfirm.com 

Chair of the Labor & Employment Team 

 

Edwin S. Hopson

502.562.7360

ehopson@wyattfirm.com  

 

 

SPorter

Sherry P. Porter

502.562.7560

spporter@wyattfirm.com

 

 

Grover C. Potts, Jr.

502.562.7520

gpotts@wyattfirm.com

 

 

John W. Woodard, Jr.

502.562.7148

jwoodard@wyattfirm.com

Also licensed to practice in Indiana

 

Michelle D. Wyrick

502.562.7562

michellewyrick@wyattfirm.com

 

 

Mitzi D. Wyrick

502.562.7337

mitziwyrick@wyattfirm.com

 

 

Joe_Stennis

R. Joseph Stennis, Jr.

502.562.7254

jstennis@wyattfirm.com

 

 

Amanda_EdgeAmanda Warford Edge

502.562.7391

aedge@wyattfirm.com

 

 

 

JordanWhite_Headshot

Jordan M. White

502.562.7346

jwhite@wyattfirm.com

 

 

LEXINGTON OFFICE

Debra H. Dawahare

859.288.7617

ddawahare@wyattfirm.com

 

 

Sharon_Gold

Sharon L. Gold

859.288.7443

sgold@wyattfirm.com

 

 

Michael_Hornback

Michael D. Hornback

859.288.7661

mhornback@wyattfirm.com

 

 

Glen_Krebs

Glen M. Krebs

859.288.7409

gkrebs@wyattfirm.com

 

 

George J. Miller

859.288.7640

gmiller@wyattfirm.com

 

  

Nashville Office

James C. Bradshaw

615.251.6683

jbradshaw@wyattfirm.com

 

 

MEMPHIS OFFICE

Robert E. Craddock, Jr.

901.537.1132

rcraddock@wyattfirm.com

  

 

 

Leave a reply. Please note that although this blog may be helpful in informing clients and others who have an interest in information privacy and security, it is not intended to be legal advice. The information on this blog also should not be relied upon to form an attorney-client relationship.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s